Close

Thanks
    Karma Level

Info Every Minute Your Online all this is happening and much more! [Infographic]

I admit Im not a newbie to the DarkWeb, and it may take up 90% of the Internet, but unless your on it most of the time, you wont find much. Unless you got friends or your in part of a group (if u get my drift) .

The statistics above are not far out, there are some very interesting Infographics around that would blow your mind. The one above contains a lot of information, but I can post Threat Research [Infographics] these are from webinars I attend every month.

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: Every Minute Your Online all this is happening and much more! [Infographic]

Quote Originally Posted by Threatbot1 View Post
    I admit Im not a newbie to the DarkWeb, and it may take up 90% of the Internet

Can you clarify what you mean by '90% of the Internet'.

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: Every Minute Your Online all this is happening and much more! [Infographic]

Quote Originally Posted by CzarJunkie View Post
    [/CENTER]

....and is the Internet in Hysterics whilst being completely baffled at the same time?

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by CzarJunkie View Post
    [/CENTER]

Sure, no problem..

Many people class the web, or worldwide web the same as the Internet - this is not correct. There are 3 areas that make up the internet, each one is different.

[1] - Surface Web :
    This is an area of the Internet that can be crawled by all search engines, and associated as the www or worldwide web and is just 5% of the Internet itself.

[2] - Deep Web :
    This is an area of the Internet that cannot be crawled by search engines. It is similar to the Surface Web, but it changes to the Deep Web, if we say you needed to login to gain access to content. Again this roughly accounts for just 5% of the Internet.

[3] - Dark Web :