Close

Thread: Creatine

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Creatine

as the above is this stuff bad for you in later life or is ok as i am new to this and just finding more information about it first, also what time scale does it have when affecting your muscles etc.

cheers in advance if any replies :-)

Thanks
    Karma Level

Thanks
    Karma Level

Originally posted by eminem
    http://www.absolute-creatine.com/6.htm
    http://www.creatinefacts.com/creatine_monohydrate1.htm

Amazing wot google can find

EM.
    cheers em, i asked jeeves but he daint really find me what i wanted to know about it like the affects and if it could cause damage later on in life etc, this stuff is supposed tocome in monlthy doses then a month out from it etc,

cheers for reply ma8 :-)

Thanks
    Karma Level

hi

My friend plays Rugby for Emgland and uses creatine as part of his training.

I have personally also taken it.it is good for increase muscle recovery which means more intence work outs.

I would recommend you take it at your own risk, it has recently been connected to cancer. But bare in mind so is milk.

I think its down to personal choice, I use it now and again but if you take it properly its best to take it 2-3 times a day. + Only take the recommended dosage for a few days after that take 1 tea spoon a day as your body cannot make use of it all, as it stays in your system.

Its hard to explain but trust me and + you save money. Keep me posted on how you get on.

Thanks
    Karma Level

hi

My friend plays Rugby for Emgland and uses creatine as part of his training.

I have personally also taken it.it is good for increase muscle recovery which means more intence work outs.

I would recommend you take it at your own risk, it has recently been connected to cancer. But bare in mind so is milk.