Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Rookie intronuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default tosh satpro a10 bios password

    hi all

    is there any way of resetting the bios password on the toshiba satallite pro A10 ,
    have seen somthing about lpt dongle loop back but not a 100% sure if it does this model and don`t want to blow it
    many thanks in advance

  2. #2
    DF Jedi Mr.James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    town
    Posts
    4,264
    Thanks
    233
    Thanked:        408
    Karma Level
    535

    Default Re: tosh satpro a10 bios password

    Someone at my work had one of these nicked out of their car the other day...

    Where you get it from?

    Open it up and remove the battery. leave it out for an hour or two. the loopback devices did work on the older model laptops. not sure if they still do nowerdays though.

Similar Threads

  1. Bios Password!!!!! HELP
    By Capsum in forum PC Problems
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13th July 2007, 04:04 PM
  2. bios password
    By trydan in forum PC Hardware
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 15th June 2005, 07:14 PM
  3. BIOS Password help
    By Dopey Dan in forum PC Hardware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th June 2003, 12:02 PM
  4. bios password
    By kerrboy in forum PC Problems
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th January 2003, 12:17 AM
  5. tosh bios password
    By bobbobb in forum PC Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 16th September 2002, 09:59 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •