Close

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    DF Rookie jasonrob1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default New Corsa Mileage Correction

    Is there anybody that can do mileage correction on the new vauxhall corsa?

  2. #2
    DF PiMP MIKE M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    LIVERPOOL
    Posts
    350
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked:        11
    Karma Level
    200

    Default

    Uses a NEC micro which to the best of my knowledge no one has cracked yet

    Mike

  3. #3
    DF PiMP Samson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    behide the mon
    Posts
    362
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    211

    Default

    have to agree with mike no one has cracked this one yet I have bin,d 3 boards trying

  4. #4
    DF Member DASHDOCTOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    North West UK
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    I can do corsa.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  5. #5
    DF PiMP Samson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    behide the mon
    Posts
    362
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    211

    Default

    so can we all now Dash Doctor

  6. #6
    DF Rookie Rev Tech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default New Corsa

    The new corsa is available as usual we were the first

  7. #7
    DF Member Dashfixer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    174

    Default

    We can do Corsa no probs.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Last edited by Dashfixer; 26th November 2002 at 04:19 PM.

  8. #8
    DF PiMP MIKE M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    LIVERPOOL
    Posts
    350
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked:        11
    Karma Level
    200

    Default

    but my dads bigger than yours : :

  9. #9
    DF Rookie balm2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    walsall
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: New Corsa

    Can some one say how its done...

  10. #10
    DF MaSter Dashradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Sheffield, UK
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    146

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    To 2006, Plug in to the car OBD2 socket it wil go diagnostic, But after it has a 35080 chip, also late 2007/8 are a different software version.

  11. #11
    DF MaSter Pauls-diagnostic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    101

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    Can anyone tell me how to go about doing a 2008 corsa.I have instruction which say its done through the diagnostic port and also that a fuse must be removed but this does not seem to work so desoerate to find the right way of doing these cars.Thanks in advance for any help given..

  12. #12
    DF MaSter Dashradio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Sheffield, UK
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    146

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    Do it like a Bmw where you replace the 35080 with a new chip, but if you only have a clone diga it is not on your box.

  13. #13
    DF MaSter Pauls-diagnostic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    101

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    Thanks for that unfortunate it is a clone diga im using so ill no to give the corsa,s a miss for now.

  14. #14
    DF MaSter fes_786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    133

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    or read the chip and post dump on here and some 1 will calc it 4 u

    state orignal miles
    and new miles

  15. #15
    DF PiMP Twincharge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Merseyside
    Posts
    486
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked:        26
    Karma Level
    232

    Default Re: New Corsa Mileage Correction

    Quote Originally Posted by fes_786 View Post
    or read the chip and post dump on here and some 1 will calc it 4 u

    state orignal miles
    and new miles
    He wont be able to write it back using diga, the first 32 bytes are not written when using 'WRITE ALL' function on the M35080 programs.

Similar Threads

  1. lhd bmw mileage correction
    By bugsterbuns in forum Digital Mileage Correction
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th February 2007, 02:24 PM
  2. bmw mileage correction help me
    By thekaver in forum Digital Mileage Correction
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th March 2005, 07:32 PM
  3. looking 4 mileage correction
    By kev1961 in forum Digital Mileage Correction
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th March 2005, 01:15 AM
  4. what do i need for mileage correction
    By remmie in forum Digital Mileage Correction
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th December 2004, 08:22 PM
  5. Mileage correction
    By Recaro in forum Digital Mileage Correction
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 28th September 2004, 07:33 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •