Close

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: F12002 Problem

  1. #1
    DF PiMP shawtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    manchester-uk
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    209

    F12002 Problem

    I got this iso the other day

    extracted & upped to the 'box'

    it plays the intro then freezes when progress bar reaches 100%

    i can hear the fan dropping in power at the same time too!

    all other games on the HD work fine (13 & climbing!)

    I have had a look round for patches & cant find any.. although i dont think its a patch problem as fifa etc work fine with no patch...

    Anyone had same problem...? .. tried it 3 times now.. & i like my driving

    ta.

  2. #2
    DF Jedi fe_man2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    St Albans
    Posts
    2,511
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        1
    Karma Level
    318

    Default

    Your not running out of space on the Drive are you - I didnt get any warning when I copied a game over when it was full.

    cheers
    Ironman

  3. #3
    DF PiMP shawtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    manchester-uk
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    209

    Default

    nope

    still a fair few gigs left on there mate

    im starting to wonder whether its a bad download

    it ectracted fine tho

  4. #4
    DF MaSter Trucho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    U.K
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    Did you solve the problem? its happening to me too.

  5. #5
    DF PiMP shawtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    manchester-uk
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    209

    Default

    no

    still no luck mate

  6. #6
    DF Rookie MrMental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Moms tummy
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    Did you extract the iso on your pc and ftp over to your Xbox??
    If you did, try and burn the game and play that way. If that work, then the extraction of the iso may be faulty, and you could use boXplorer to rip it to your xbox.

  7. #7
    DF PiMP shawtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    manchester-uk
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    209

    Default

    yeah i ripped the iso & upped it to xbxo

    i cant try a burn of it atm as im using cpar dvdr media

    will try boxplorer & keep fingers crossed!

    cheers MrMental

  8. #8
    DF Wh0re donty's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    183

    Default

    What version of the ISO where u using??? Who did it????

  9. #9
    DF PiMP shawtek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    manchester-uk
    Posts
    342
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    209

    Default

    F1-2002-XBrain

  10. #10
    DF MaSter Trucho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    U.K
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0
    Same here. I've tryed burning the iso, ripping it to hard disk. It must be a bad rip we acquired.

Similar Threads

  1. Wiikey Region Override problem (Not the normal noob problem)
    By SnifferUK in forum Nintendo Consoles
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 7th June 2007, 12:02 PM
  2. Boat problem and monty hall problem
    By carvegio in forum Puzzles & Stuff
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 30th August 2006, 10:37 AM
  3. Norton 2003 Problem ??? Boot Record Problem ???
    By bomberman in forum PC Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th April 2003, 09:35 AM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •