Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Rookie Frontiers83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Dirty Disc Error

    I have a stock xbox. It has NOT been chipped. It will not load the games, gives me dirty disc error. Any suggestions to fix it. Seems to boot up fine. Deleted all games , didnt seem to help.

  2. #2
    DF PwNagE Freaky's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Another Planet
    Posts
    6,950
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked:        9
    Karma Level
    586

    Default

    take it back the shop m8 its obviously faulty if it wont load original games

Similar Threads

  1. [NEW] Resident Evil 5 DLC Dirty Disc Error
    By Mystical_2K in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd April 2010, 07:39 PM
  2. res evil 5 dirty disc error?
    By Preddy in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 30th March 2009, 10:15 PM
  3. Dead Space 'Dirty Disc Error'
    By mug in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17th January 2009, 12:25 PM
  4. Some backups come up Dirty Disc Error
    By Anakin in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 3rd February 2008, 08:03 PM
  5. Halo dirty/damaged disc error
    By ohayo in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd October 2002, 04:28 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •