Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Rookie ctsw2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Glasgow
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default NTL change of address & services

    I've currently with NTL and have the analogue service. But we are now moving to another cabled area from NTL, but will they force me to move over to the digital service.

  2. #2
    DF Jedi {film_man}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    South Wales
    Posts
    1,003
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    226

    Default

    NTL can not force you to do anything

Similar Threads

  1. App to change ip address?
    By dannoble82 in forum Android Phones & Tablets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd June 2013, 08:25 AM
  2. [HELP] Change send from address on iPhone
    By evilsatan in forum Apple Mobile Devices
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th November 2011, 10:54 AM
  3. help change mac address please
    By lancsladuk in forum System Security
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th October 2007, 09:59 PM
  4. IP address change
    By arm_ageddon_2000 in forum DSL or Cable Broadband, Networking & Wireless
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th August 2006, 03:54 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •