Close

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Netflix

  1. #1
    DF MaSter jkyle42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    lanarkshire
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    130

    Info Netflix

    Hi Guys looking for some info, thinking about signing up for netflix. I know you can get it on virgin media tivo but can you access it using a standard v+ box?

    Cheers,

    J.

  2. #2
    DF PwNagE liveseytowers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Bristol, Unite
    Posts
    7,755
    Thanks
    494
    Thanked:        250
    Karma Level
    625

    Default Re: Netflix

    You need the TiVo to access it, the standard box can't do it.

    Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    DF Jedi rookie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    2,081
    Thanks
    233
    Thanked:        141
    Karma Level
    310

    Default Re: Netflix

    Get a now tv box amd flash it to put plex on it my tv has plex on it already. Do some googling and ive heard ther are people out there that offer a much better service thsn netflix for around £3 a month. Oh and before all the leeches come out the wood work asking for help or links u can piss off

    Thanks to rookie

    flanflinger (31st January 2014) 


Similar Threads

  1. The OA on NETFLIX
    By Tim.Lad in forum TV Talk
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5th January 2017, 09:26 PM
  2. [HELP] PS3/USA Netflix
    By maltloaf in forum Sony Consoles
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 5th May 2014, 01:45 AM
  3. [NEW] ATV Netflix getting US content.
    By crashtestmac in forum A is for Apple
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd September 2012, 08:51 PM
  4. Netflix via your Wii
    By ahjackman in forum Nintendo Consoles
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th April 2010, 10:53 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •