Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Jedi Panda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    1,028
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    298

    Default Philips DC 652 - code not needed but...

    I have a m8 who has just been given a Philips DC 652 from a Rover (all legit - code know and evenything). He has fitted it to his car, but every time he turns it on, he has to re-enter the code.

    He claims to have connected everything correctly, so does anyone know how to stop this ?

    OR - does anyone know where he can grab a manual from ?

    TIA - Panda

  2. #2
    DF PiMP Samson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    behide the mon
    Posts
    362
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    266

    Default Re: Philips DC 652 - code not needed but...

    you have 2 lives 1 constant 1 though the ignition these are wired the wrong way round or the fuse is blown on the constant live

Similar Threads

  1. philips code needed
    By YuLaw in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th January 2006, 09:16 PM
  2. Old Philips 652/60e code needed
    By New_Here in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 7th May 2005, 12:46 PM
  3. Code for Philips 22 DC 652/60E Needed
    By Johnb in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th September 2004, 10:17 PM
  4. Philips code needed please
    By pskirk in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th February 2004, 12:16 PM
  5. Philips Car 400 Code needed please
    By HackMan in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th February 2004, 04:19 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •