Close

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DF VIP Member Imran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Leeds
    Posts
    848
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked:        1
    Karma Level
    284

    Default T610 unlocked without logs

    Hi Chaps I got my T610 unlocked last week, and the chap that did it used a modified Nokia 3310/30? He said it doesn't always work with the T610s.

    I think he was generating the Master codes, and I was wondering how he does this without logs? How does this kit work and where can you get this kind of kit from?

    Cheers

    Im :whistle

  2. #2
    Termy
    Guest Termy's Avatar

    Default Re: T610 unlocked without logs

    Theones I have seen unlock the DCT 4 Nokias and Sony/Ericsson but they cost about 323ish from,

    http://www.irwebonline.com/

    Possibly get them cheaper elsewhere. But if it's just S/E that you want to do then the cheaper alternative is the Terminator Dongle.

    Also if you look at a post in this section you will see that the 3310 can be converted to calculate DCT4 codes m8.

    All in all a cheaper alternative.

  3. #3
    DF Member faz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    G.B.
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    250

    Default Re: T610 unlocked without logs

    Here is a link to the thread Termy mentioned unlocker toy

  4. #4
    DF VIP Member sc0use's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    merseyside
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    238

    Default Re: T610 unlocked without logs

    Quote Originally Posted by Imran
    Hi Chaps I got my T610 unlocked last week, and the chap that did it used a modified Nokia 3310/30? He said it doesn't always work with the T610s.

    I think he was generating the Master codes, and I was wondering how he does this without logs? How does this kit work and where can you get this kind of kit from?

    Cheers

    Im :whistle
    its caled a data1 m8 will unlock sonyerricsson nokia siemans sharp samsung motorola lg by the imei nice little bit of kit they are ive been useing 1 4 about 6months :thumbs

  5. #5
    DF VIP Member TheOneNOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Mars - Where Else?
    Posts
    116
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: T610 unlocked without logs

    @sc0use
    Motorola by IMEI??? Where????
    PS, its a 3410 not a 3310/30 Imran
    I am TheOneNOnly and You Cant Take That Away From Me!

  6. #6
    DF VIP Member sc0use's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    merseyside
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    238

    Default Re: T610 unlocked without logs

    Quote Originally Posted by TheOneNOnly
    @sc0use
    Motorola by IMEI??? Where????
    PS, its a 3410 not a 3310/30 Imran
    http://www.remoteunlocker.com/shop/

Similar Threads

  1. Weird site ftp logs
    By tef89 in forum Web Hosting & Domain Names
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 9th December 2002, 01:32 PM
  2. looking for a 8310 unlocked or similar
    By Mav in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th November 2002, 11:12 PM
  3. [OT] 2x writing unlocked on all A03 - A04!!
    By Cr4z33 in forum Microsoft Consoles
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 19th October 2002, 11:38 PM
  4. t68i unlocked
    By Mav in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th September 2002, 03:27 PM
  5. nokia 7650- new and unlocked
    By FOXY in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12th September 2002, 05:49 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •