Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    R.I.P. the_wizzard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    in the outside
    Posts
    5,297
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        2
    Karma Level
    587

    Default Got A Rom10 No Atr??

    try this winx script and post what you get from ne3 after running it?

    btw, i got a3c but card had no atr so i couldn't read anyway!! but! look on the bright side it was readable again? only other i have is rom11,don't work.


    oh!! setting for winx i used was what "baz" on dudez put up for titanium script
    Last edited by the_wizzard; 3rd February 2004 at 01:07 AM.

  2. #2
    DF MaSter Rob69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: Got A Rom10 No Atr??

    Tried the script few weeks back does not work.....
    I am goona try the new snake unlocker that apperntly works with a avr....

Similar Threads

  1. cheap ROM10 cards
    By podmc_no1 in forum Digital & Cable TV
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th January 2003, 12:30 AM
  2. Buying ROM10 cards
    By klorel in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 27th January 2003, 07:33 PM
  3. rom10
    By hiam999 in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25th January 2003, 01:57 PM
  4. blank rom10 dishnet card
    By kevindj in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th January 2003, 12:22 AM
  5. Whats the difference between Rom10 & Rom 11 cards?
    By GASCAN in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th January 2003, 12:24 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •