Close

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Termy
    Guest Termy's Avatar

    Default New Mados 3310 fls

    I have just read on another forum that the new Mados fls will be able to calculate DCT 3 Nokia codes.

    QUOTE;

    06-02-2004: 3310 - This flash you can still having your 3310 working 100% as a phone and PLUS, calculate unlocking codes for "calculate codes for DCT3/DCT4 Type2/5/7, Siemens ST55/CL50, LG510w/520/B1200/7100/7020 and panasonic GD55 and new design
    END QUOTE.

    Looks like good news eh.
    Last edited by Termy; 7th February 2004 at 11:18 AM.

  2. #2
    DF VIP Member sc0use's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    merseyside
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    238

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    :thumbs i have got it m8 ill let you know later if it works
    Last edited by sc0use; 7th February 2004 at 01:22 PM.

  3. #3
    DF MaSter jojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    267

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    are your .fls files small as in 128kb or are they already inserted into the flash e.g. 1.1mb. How about an upload :thumbs :splease

  4. #4
    R.I.P. the_wizzard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    in the outside
    Posts
    5,297
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        2
    Karma Level
    587

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    it's on mobilemod's.net and it's 954kb i'll try and up it in a minute

    english ver due soon unless any of you know different??
    Last edited by the_wizzard; 8th February 2004 at 12:54 AM.

  5. #5
    DF VIP Member gingertosser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    lancs,uk
    Posts
    758
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    301

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    how do i delete the old flash, ive tried using rolis it just freezes, and ive tried knok and that says cant prepare phone

    any ideas?

  6. #6
    DF VIP Member gingertosser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    lancs,uk
    Posts
    758
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    301

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    how do i delete the old flash, ive tried using rolis it just freezes, and ive tried knok and that says cant prepare phone

    any ideas?

  7. #7
    DF MaSter jojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    267

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    no need to delete old flash , just flash new file over and it will auto delete, if not it sound like you may have a corrurpt cobba or mcu (please note this particular flash is only for 3310) its an embedded flash. if you need a flash for anything else let me know and i will upload them ,but they are not embedded.

  8. #8
    DF MaSter jojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    267

    Default Re: New Mados 3310 fls

    These need to embedded into your phones flash or you can just use as a calc only by flashing straight in

Similar Threads

  1. FS: Nokia 3310
    By Tom aka God in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th September 2002, 10:00 AM
  2. WTD: New 3310 with Genie Sim
    By DJNeuphoria in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th September 2002, 09:10 PM
  3. 3310 Lemonade damage
    By manic in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th September 2002, 01:10 AM
  4. Contact Service On 3310
    By GEEZA in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 9th September 2002, 10:41 PM
  5. fs 3310
    By dav in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th September 2002, 08:11 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •