Close

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    DF Rookie G.Silva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    nottingham england
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    92 ford granada radio have code how do i input?

    Have the radio code for a 92 ford granada. What's the input process? Tried as the little note in the glove box suggeted. input three digit code using buttons 1,2 and 3, then I'm not sure what to do with button 4 to 'lock it in'. Do i press and hold? this froze me out again, do i press and let go? this also froze me out.

    Any ideas??
    :nowords:
    Last edited by G.Silva; 16th February 2004 at 11:00 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. How to input code in Fiat Punto
    By ken2000 in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th May 2004, 02:49 PM
  2. Help! Cant input code
    By sergeymann in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th April 2004, 09:01 PM
  3. Cant input code
    By fatcatdylan in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th April 2004, 06:45 PM
  4. How to input the code for Blaupunt Car300?
    By david_geng in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th April 2004, 07:52 PM
  5. How do you input code
    By hweadie in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd February 2004, 10:27 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •