Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    DF Member hweadie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    manchester
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default How do you input code

    How do you input code in ford 3000 traffic i know it is 1/2/3/4 but is it 5 or 6
    to enter

  2. #2
    DF Wh0re gt supertom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    westmidlands
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    223

    Default Re: How do you input code

    I Think U Press 6 To Enter It Go On Try It M8

  3. #3
    DF Wh0re gt supertom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    westmidlands
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    223

    Default Re: How do you input code

    U Press 5 To Enter Code Ok M8

  4. #4
    DF Member hweadie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    manchester
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: How do you input code

    thanks mate

Similar Threads

  1. How to input code in Fiat Punto
    By ken2000 in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th May 2004, 02:49 PM
  2. Help! Cant input code
    By sergeymann in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th April 2004, 09:01 PM
  3. Cant input code
    By fatcatdylan in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th April 2004, 06:45 PM
  4. How to input the code for Blaupunt Car300?
    By david_geng in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th April 2004, 07:52 PM
  5. have code how do i input?
    By G.Silva in forum Radio Decoding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th February 2004, 10:55 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •