Close

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    DF Rookie boardboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Samsung Data Cable

    Hi Folks,

    I'm trying to read the codes on a Samsung A800. I keep getting Error message using Cubwolf A800 unlocker. I'm using a PCB037DBE data cable. It says use t100 cable at web site but don't know if this is the same?

    Any advise greatly appreciated :|

    Regards
    Boardboy

  2. #2
    DF MaSter ruxley81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: Samsung Data Cable

    i used to own a t100 mate and yes the cable is the same u can pick em up 4 bout 6 squid,there is loads of software out there to do this try www.
    t100.org

  3. #3
    DF Rookie boardboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: Samsung Data Cable

    Thanks for the info. Kept trying and finally got result with a800 free.

    Thanks Boardboy

Similar Threads

  1. [REQUEST] HELP :( anyone got a wiikey fusion data cable or wii drive cable
    By Detector in forum Nintendo Consoles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th December 2010, 11:48 PM
  2. data cable:samsung E700-E710
    By oompie in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th August 2004, 01:31 PM
  3. Samsung n620 data cable anywhere???
    By satzzz in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th March 2003, 07:46 AM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •