Close

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: libdebug config

  1. #1
    DF Rookie GONK 2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    newcastle
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    libdebug config

    can anyone help trying to use libdebug but i need a config file for telewest area!cheers!

  2. #2
    DF Rookie Wizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Essex
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: libdebug config

    Gonk Butt !!! what is your question ?

  3. #3
    R.I.P. the_wizzard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    in the outside
    Posts
    5,261
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        2
    Karma Level
    573

    Default Re: libdebug config

    Quote Originally Posted by GONK 2004
    can anyone help trying to use libdebug but i need a config file for telewest area!cheers!
    no you don't you need to edit the cfg for your area,use the search function.

  4. #4
    DF Rookie GONK 2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    newcastle
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: libdebug config

    i am sort of a newby to the cable as i used to do the on digi thing,so any herlp to use libdebug would help

  5. #5
    DF Jedi oE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Newcastle
    Posts
    2,357
    Thanks
    69
    Thanked:        112
    Karma Level
    357

    Default Re: libdebug config

    wizzard has already told you yhe answer - use the search and read !

    oE.

  6. #6
    DF Rookie GONK 2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    newcastle
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Re: libdebug config

    Quote Originally Posted by oE
    wizzard has already told you yhe answer - use the search and read !

    oE.
    like i say just getting back into it again its been sometime since iv done it i have got the d/b but looking for a little bit help

Similar Threads

  1. need libdebug
    By peter1 in forum Hall Of Shame
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 14th March 2005, 05:33 PM
  2. libdebug
    By pesty in forum Digital & Cable TV
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 29th June 2004, 05:08 PM
  3. ntl+libdebug
    By dazlerboy in forum Digital & Cable TV
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th January 2004, 06:11 AM
  4. libdebug
    By mrcool in forum Digital & Cable TV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th December 2003, 08:59 PM
  5. libdebug where
    By vinc21 in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th November 2002, 02:32 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •