Close

View Poll Results: IS jacko a peado or just a easy way of making money ?

Voters
81. You may not vote on this poll
  • Peado

36 44.44%
  • Easy Money

45 55.56%
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Is "Jacko" a Child catcher or just a way to make easy millions ????

Hi guys what is your verdict on "Wacko Jacko" is he a Child catcher or just a easy way for poor or greedy kids and thier parents to make easy millions ????......:nowords:
    [img]http://sorin.exod.net/downloads/uploads/winme_file_transfer.gif.jpg[/img]

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: Is "Jacko" a Child catcher or just a way to make easy millions ????

I think looking at the evidence it's possibly both; jacko's up for doing some random stuff and the kids family's blatently don't mind all the free shit the got off him during the 'honeymoon' periods plus the compensation from any aftermarth.
    I'm new to this :huh:

Thanks
    Karma Level

I was talking to a bodyguard of his at the hotel last night and he said Jacko had asked him to get some DVDs in. He requested he got him A-lad-in.

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by bertroot
    He requested he got him A-lad-in.
    So anyone who wacthes aladin is a peado ... fcuk im a peado ...............
    [img]http://sorin.exod.net/downloads/uploads/winme_file_transfer.gif.jpg[/img]

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by no1ruffryder
    So anyone who wacthes aladin is a peado ... fcuk im a peado ...............
    :sheesh:

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by bertroot
    I was talking to a bodyguard of his at the hotel last night and he said Jacko had asked him to get some DVDs in. He requested he got him A-lad-in.
    Absolute ripper old man

Thanks
    Karma Level