Close

Thread: how do i post

Thanks
    Karma Level

Attention how do i post

having problems posting anything keep getting told dont have rights please help

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: how do i post

Try Reading the RULES m8
    "Only 2 things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the universe."

Albert Einstein

Thanks
    Karma Level

rules link in my sig to make it easier...but perhaps check how to get banned as well
    I'm new to this :huh:

Thanks
    Karma Level

If you can't post how did you do this??
    Tommy J

Big is not always better.... Take Fat people for example.

Push down Taps, you know it makes sense. Wash Them.

Thanks
    Karma Level

lol

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by movieman
    having problems posting anything keep getting told dont have rights please help
    You apparantly have to make 10 'decent' posts before you post anything in the Legal, Sat/Cable TV, Radio Decoding or Biggy7s cheapskates sections. I was trying to answer someone's Sky+ question but couldn't for that reason.

Why can't people just answer queries like this without having to resort to unhelpful belittling 'read the rules' posts. This is easily the most unhelpful, unfriendly forum I have ever come across with senior members and moderators being the worst culprits. Every other post is full of ban threats and abuse.

(I never thought I would come across a ruder forum than the Ebay one but I was wrong.)

Thanks
    Karma Level

the answer to your question is simple:

the forum will get shut down if things get worse. All admin and mods are on zero tollerence to anything that violates the rules, which means anyone, new or old members will be banned for going against what we've all clearly been told not to do.