Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Karma Level

Default A bit of help please ladies and gents?

Hey, GMTV posted a poll to ban mini motos, can you guys please vote to NOT ban them?

Because in all honesty, its a lack of places to ride properly that's the real problem, bit the actual bikes!

link here

Thanks!

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: A bit of help please ladies and gents?

no, it's the bikes, they're fucking shit. I'll vote for them to be banned, althohgh I dunno if GMTV can do anything about it.
    I'm new to this :huh:

Thanks
    Karma Level

Agreed - getting little shits and even crack head adults i seen fly about on em.

If they powered by petrol, can reach speeds of 30mph then what makes them different to a mo-ped?

Just because they are small dont mean they aint a pain or dangerous.

you might just fall on ur arse posting that here - BAN EM

If they were in some way limited to an age range or kids under 16 culdnt get em then i dont have a problem at all.

Its the fact that for 100-150 i see loads of 12yr olds flying around the roads with no sense carrying containers of petrol.

Maybe thats just my area - but i think they are gay

Thanks
    Karma Level

i know the government appears to be taking all its ideas and laws from tv shows (kids dinners, fat kids ballroom dancing, hugging hoodies etc) but i doubt tony's up early enough to watch gmtv, and even if he was i wouldn't worry gmtv cant ban anything it a tv show

Thanks
    Karma Level

Quote Originally Posted by Spennyboy View Post
    Agreed - getting little shits and even crack head adults i seen fly about on em.

If they powered by petrol, can reach speeds of 30mph then what makes them different to a mo-ped?

If they were in some way limited to an age range or kids under 16 culdnt get em then i dont have a problem at all.

Its the fact that for 100-150 i see loads of 12yr olds flying around the roads with no sense carrying containers of petrol.