Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    DF PlaYa chippy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    perth,oz
    Posts
    666
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    254

    Default winxp network "spying" question??

    ok.......here goes ..................

    i have 2 winxp boxes.....mines the 1 connected to the net and the other is my daughters in her bedroom networked 2 mine....how can i spy on her box to see what she is doin on the net ????

    b4 i upgraded 2 xp on both boxes i had winme on both and used sub7...........but sub7 don`t work on xp

    is there any "trojen like" s/ware out there that works on xp????

    thanks

    chippy

    p.s buy the way this is my first post in the "vip" section ........so hello guys !!!!!!!

  2. #2
    DF Jedi cosmicma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    2,480
    Thanks
    74
    Thanked:        199
    Karma Level
    416

    Default

    there's something called remote anywhere that will let you spy i use it on my daughters machine to make sure she's not on the chat boards ( yahoo and the like she's only 9yrs old )
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  3. #3
    DF PiMP WideOn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    England Near t
    Posts
    333
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    235

    Default

    no remote admin is better

    just do google and look fo remote admin

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    this is tyhe easyest and it not hacked yet so it a good safe bet dude

    easy to use and works greats

    install on both boxes / then u can admin ya little ones box full access and she cant tell well she can if she know that the icon gose red when u on it man but as for it is cool

    boot u in right away

    WideOn

    hope this helps

    now wheres my beer

  4. #4
    DF Jedi Aido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Carioca, Pragu
    Posts
    1,851
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked:        1
    Karma Level
    292

    Default

    sounds similar to dameware - that's also excellent..

    plus if she gets too naughty you can disable the keyboard and mouse

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] Samsung "Vibrant "Galaxy S - Can this be used by uk network from scratch?
    By gandalf72 in forum Android Phones & Tablets
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8th October 2010, 10:17 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th April 2010, 12:41 PM
  3. "E-mail network failed"
    By SoundOfFaz in forum Android Phones & Tablets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th July 2006, 10:39 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 18th November 2003, 01:37 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th January 2003, 12:37 AM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •