Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    DF Rookie schwartz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Siemen C45 datacable

    Any1 know if a datacable for a C35 will work with my C45 to edit logos and ringtones ?
    Also where is recomended for one ?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    banned RudeYute's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Leicester, UK
    Posts
    743
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    Hi,

    Yes, it is the same cable. Not sure what software you'd use though.
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] are always goood for cables.

    Regards

  3. #3
    DF Rookie phew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    omni-present
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    'VisSie' works on the c45 logos.

  4. #4
    DF Rookie schwartz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    Thanks guys !
    phew, does Visie edit the phonebook as well as edit logos etc ?

Similar Threads

  1. siemen mc60
    By xscotbellex in forum Hall Of Shame
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th April 2004, 11:39 PM
  2. siemen mc60
    By xscotbellex in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd April 2004, 02:57 PM
  3. Datacable
    By syscon in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th November 2003, 09:45 PM
  4. siemen m50
    By healer in forum Unlocking Questions & Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd March 2003, 09:26 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •