Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Java console??

  1. #1
    DF PiMP Jaffa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked:        1
    Karma Level
    257

    Default Java console??

    Sometimes when im surfing a Java console appears in my task bar.

    Is it ok?

  2. #2
    DF Member articdomain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    cleveland,Ohio
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    its perfectly fine my friend!

    its just telling you that whatever is on the page is using java....

    I have it also!

  3. #3
    DF PiMP Jaffa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Posts
    449
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked:        1
    Karma Level
    257

    Default

    Thank u

  4. #4
    DF Member articdomain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    cleveland,Ohio
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default

    no problem

Similar Threads

  1. Java; anyone?
    By Rick Sanchez in forum Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 20th November 2012, 07:03 PM
  2. Having java code create new java classes.
    By OrangeJuicey in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th April 2008, 04:57 PM
  3. Java Help!
    By Scottio200 in forum Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th June 2003, 10:39 AM
  4. AI + Java
    By canardo in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th May 2003, 11:03 AM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •