Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Rookie TODDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    u.k sussex
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    244

    pace sky box doesent update channel listings

    hi any one had problems with there box not updateing channel listings all mine has done for months now is say no further listings
    avaliable and the only way to get the listings is to scroll through the listings on the main tv guide this happens every day ????

    pace box 3 years old

  2. #2
    DF PwNagE _Belial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Cymru
    Posts
    7,169
    Thanks
    395
    Thanked:        509
    Karma Level
    843

    Default

    Yep, sorry m8 but it's a common problem with pace boxes, now and then it'll update for you. Try switching your box off at night too, that often helps

    failing that, install digiguide

Similar Threads

  1. Pace HD channel change speed problems
    By 4me2 in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th July 2009, 04:02 PM
  2. Wii News channel to get Euro update later this year
    By Raptor in forum Nintendo Consoles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st February 2007, 12:20 PM
  3. Channel Update
    By SATDUDE in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 2003, 10:54 PM
  4. Channel Update
    By SATDUDE in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd December 2002, 09:29 PM
  5. Sky channel number listings
    By [Slip] in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th November 2002, 10:39 AM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •