Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DF Member {XBX}FrankDa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default what should i do to make the update work

    I have UC and i DONT HAVE EVOX. on the UC main menu i pressed Play Live thinking that it will update my dash. When it was done updating it said starting xbox live. After like 10 minutes my xbox still had the same screen so i restarted it. I was think since i dont have evox my dash would be updated instead it oesnt even get to the MS dash. Luckily i had a backup of my C drive though. I just wanna know why my dash wont be updated. Can someone plz help me out.

    THX

  2. #2
    DF Jedi harryb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Dundee
    Posts
    3,128
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked:        8
    Karma Level
    365

    Default

    because its a beta, it is expecting your xbox to be a debug version, and it aint

    get one of the games that is a FINAl copy like "whacked" that installs it properly

Similar Threads

  1. [NSFW] A bad mistake to make at work!
    By MsDG in forum The Dog and Duck
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th March 2011, 01:25 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 2008, 04:10 PM
  3. Make a black NTL remote work.
    By rupz112 in forum Digital & Cable TV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th February 2005, 04:08 PM
  4. Does Anyone know how to make wipeout work?
    By koki911 in forum Sony Consoles
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd September 2002, 02:04 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •