Close

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    DF VIP Member
    Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Idiot talking to the police

This guy has de-registered his car, rescinded his license and has no tax, mot or insurance.

He's trying to make out that because of these facts he is "travelling" and they are stopping him "exercising his right to travel".
    He's a bit of a cock and he thinks he is fully above board. I'm no expert in the law but his arguments kind of add up.

Love the bit where he serves them legal notices and even gets a senior constable to sign an invoice for £20,000.

Thanks
    Karma Level

Default Re: Idiot talking to the police

Prick
    a judge would soon show him the short end of a fine

Thanks
    Karma Level

when his ass gets banned its the officers who will have the last laugh.
    Only in Britain….do we use the word “politics” to describe the process of Government. “Poli” in Latin meaning “many” and “tics” meaning “bloodsucking
    creatures”

Thanks
    Karma Level

As much as people think he is a prick he has valid arguments but the main point you should take away from this is every day of the week big business, the rich and multi national companies use such loopholes in the law to avoid paying tax on goods they sell, tax on goods they import, tax for directors and senior management of the companies, tax on profits and more but when they do it it's accepted as legal.

2 Thanks given to Bald Bouncer

greens117 (13th February 2013),  tombott (13th February 2013)  

Thanks
    Karma Level

just shoot him as he dose not exist there is no crime

DF VIP Member
    Thanks
    Karma Level

what a tit pity the poor sod he runs over, bored after 19 mins although he does have a right to protest its wrong way imo

Thanks
    Karma Level

Big business also us the loopholes, this makes them pricks too but doesnt dimish the arsehole that he is. I hope some uninsured banned driver t-bones him, leaving him injured. That would be some form
    if karma