Close

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: sky digi box

  1. #1
    DF Rookie ANTMEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Attention sky digi box

    Is it possible to change the order of channel numbers on sky box for freesat??

  2. #2
    DF Super Moderator DJ Overdose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    On da decks.
    Posts
    10,387
    Thanks
    1,080
    Thanked:        2,470
    Karma Level
    1207

    Default Re: sky digi box

    No it's not possible.


    DJ OD
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  3. #3
    DF Rookie ANTMEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked:        0
    Karma Level
    0

    Default Re: sky digi box

    cheers thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Sky RF out to Digi tv
    By Soulassassin in forum Digital Satellite TV
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10th January 2009, 03:09 PM
  2. F/S 2.1MP Digi Cam
    By GhettoMoose in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10th April 2006, 10:53 AM
  3. Sky Digi On Pc
    By sssammm in forum PC Hardware
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th November 2005, 11:28 AM
  4. WTD on digi box
    By dav in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th July 2005, 07:01 PM
  5. sky digi box
    By ggp in forum Buy, Sell and Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2002, 07:39 PM

Social Networking Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •